Party wear season – Lace and Sequin

So its the time of the year for parties and dinners!

My favourite place to shop is Lipsy for dresses, and obviously the hype about the Kardashian Kollection has spread. So I had to peak!

As the Kardashians are growing their partnerships, the launch with Lipsy is amazing. Believe it or not I think I found my Christmas party dress this year.

My style when it comes to party wear is classy with a hint of sexyness and sauve look. Therefore this bodycon lace and sequin dress is utterly to die for just what I need!

Kardashian Kollection For Lipsy bodycon dress featuring high neck with lace sequin embellishment and keyhole back detail. Perfect for the party season!

k44k33

Leave a Reply

